cONTActs

 

Secretary general: yLLI MERKAJ

Tel: +35542225503;

E-mail: ylli.Merkaj@cec.gov.al

Directorate of Electoral Commissions, Training and Education of Voters: Ana Tenolli

Tel: +35542225856;
E-mail: Dkz.kqz@cec.gov.al;
Ana.Tenolli@cec.gov.al

Legal Directorate: Dëshira Pasko

Tel: +35542230552;
E-mail: Deshira.Pasko@cec.gov.al

Directorate of Services and Logistics: Eldi Hoxha

Tel:+35542262308

E-mail:  Eldi.Hoxha@new.cec.org.al

Spokesperson: Drilona Hoxhaj

Tel: +35542223525;
E-mail: spokesperson@cec.gov.al

Directorate of Human Resources: Anila Ruço

Tel: +35542234796;
E-mail: Dbnj.kqz@cec.gov.al;  Anila.Ruco@cec.gov.al

Directorate of Finance: Mirela Gega

Tel:+35542227532;

E-mail: Mirela.Gega@cec.gov.al

Directorate of Information Technology: Petrit Gjokuta

Tel: +35542228311;
E-mail: Petrit.Gjokuta@cec.gov.al

Directorate of External Relations: Elvira Goxholli

Tel: +35542235895;
E-mail: foreign.rel@cec.gov.al